Per informazioni: +39 0871 565509 +39 0871 565886

Contatti

List Sami Amministratore

Carlo Borromeo
c.borromeo@samisrl.it

List SamiUfficio commerciale

Federica Borromeo [interno 208]
f.borromeo@samisrl.it

List SamiUfficio tecnico

Gianfranco Di Ilio [interno 206]
g.diilio@samisrl.it

Alessandro D'Urbano [interno 217]
a.durbano@samisrl.it

Marta Mastrodicasa [interno 207]
m.mastrodicasa@samisrl.it

List SamiUfficio acquisti

Silvio Croce [interno 202]
s.croce@samisrl.it

List SamiUfficio amministrativo

Carla Rapattoni [interno 210]
c.rapattoni@samisrl.it

Agenti di zona:

List SamiAbruzzo e Molise:

D'urbano Matteo tel. 328-3848547
m.durbano@samisrl.it

List SamiPuglia e Basilicata

Andreula Nicola tel. 335-7616456
n.andreula@samisrl.it

Inviaci una richiesta

developed by 3msoftware.it